## C and M Driving Schools in the Clayton County Jonesboro locations and all are Certified/Licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS) to provide the 6-hour Defensive Driving Program. This course recaps the basic rules of the road and covers many important Georgia highway laws. ## C and M offers two different schedules for you to attend the Defensive Driving Class.
Prior to attending class, you must call our Clayton County location to confirm the schedule for that school.
The 6-hour Defensive Driving Class fee is $95.00 (Set by State Law), and we accept Cash, Money Order, American Express, Mastercard, Visa and Debit cards.
There are many reasons an individual might elect or be required to take the 6-hour Defensive Driving Class: