Driving Record Point Removal: Keep Your License in Good Standing

Meet Your Joshua’s Law Requirement to Get Your Georgia Driver’s License Want to get your driver’s license at 16? This course gives you everything you need to meet the new Joshua’s law requirement.


$ 65 /Per Hours 2H Minimum
  • ##C and M driver’s education program offers two Driver Training programs to get you up to speed quickly


$ 360 / 20 Hours Class
  • The 20-Hour DUI Risk Reduction Program is for all Alcohol Drug Offenses and is Regulated and Certified by the Department of Driver Services (DDS).


$ 95 / 6 Hours Class
  • The 6-Hour Defensive Driving program is classroom only and is regulated and certified by the Department of Driver Services (DDS).

## C and M Defensive Driving School is now offering State/DHR approved Drug and
Alcohol Evaluations at our Clayton County locations. All of our DUI Clinical
Evaluators are experienced, DHR Certified, and here to help our customers in their
time of need.

Ticket Dismissal

Many Courts in Georgia will dismiss a ticket for a traffic violation if the offender completes the 6-hour Defensive Driving Program prior to going to Court. If dismissed, there will be no points placed on your driving record and your insurance will not increase.

Drug Screening Program

$ 40 Start
  • 10-panel drug tests are $75.00 and look for evidence of the following drugs in urine: Amphetamines (including Methamphetamine)

Anger Management Program

$ 50
  • When chronic anger has become a danger to you and those around you, the following often occurs: Legal problems and/or incarceration Family, social and professional relationships crumble Substance abuse issues develop and persist

Drug and alcohol Treatment Per Class

$ 50 / Per Class
  • Treatment centers exist to provide rehabilitation services for drug addiction

Driving Training Program

$ 65
  • Thinking Driver Training is designed with your employee in mind and is focused on behavioral change towards higher skill levels and reduced risk-taking behaviors.

Joshua's Law In Class

$ 330 / Per Class
  • This online driver education course meets the 30-hour classroom requirement established by Joshua's Law. Your completion of the program will be automatically reported to the Georgia Department of Driver Services (Georgia DDS) within 1-2 business days.


$ 165 / Per Person
  • Often when an individual is charged with a DUI (or any other drug or alcohol-related charge)