Please choose a class from the schedule below and then call us or complete the online application form. You will receive a confirmation email and invoice to pay for your class.
The DUI Risk Reduction Program is delivered in two parts, the assessment component and the 20 hours class. The total fee is $360. The defensive driving course is 6-hours, the total fee is $95. Both classes are set by Georgia law.
Because of COVID-19 ## C and M Dui Defensive Driving School classes have been approved by the Georgia Department of Driver Services to be offered virtually. Register exactly has you would if you were attending class. Days and times will stay the same.